Laughter

the human race has one really effective weapon

Monthly List Addendum: O’Neil and Sprinkles

Leave a comment

tara-jane-oneil_setupBecause I was in a bit of a rush and because I don’t use software to track my listening habits, I managed to leave two of my favorite albums off the Monthly List for January and February. I even reviewed the O’Neil record for Dusted. That will teach me to file my records on the shelf too early.

So here they are, along with a pair of songs for you to check out, one from each album.

  • DJ Sprinkles, Queerifications and Ruins – Collected Remixes by DJ Sprinkles on MULE MUSIQ (2CD)
  • Tara Jane O’Neil, Where Shine New Lights on KRANKY (LP)

[vimeo 84959881 w=640&h=360]

Author: Laughter

I like music and philosophy. And baseball.

Leave a Reply

